The ICFAI University Fee Structure 2019-2020

The ICFAI University Fee Structure

 Duration  Courses
2 Years M.Tech. (Biotechnology)
2 Years M.Tech. (Communication Systems)
2 Years M.Tech. (Microelectronics and VLSI Design)
2 Years M.Tech. (Computer Science)
2 Years Ph.D.
4 Years B.Tech. (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
4 Years B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)
2 Years MBA
3 Years BCA
5 Years BBA + LLB (Hons.)
2 Years LLM
3 Years BBA
1 Years B.Ed.
4 Years B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)
4 Years B.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)

About University

  • Address: Rajawala Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248197
  • Phone: 0135 300 3009

Recommended For You

About the Author: Nitesh Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.