TERI University Fee Structure 2023-24


TERI University

TERI University is Deemed University Located in Plot No. 10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070.  the University Grants Commission and notified vide Ministry of Human Resources Development, Department of Education, Government of India, notification no. F 9/19/95-U-3 dated October 5, 1999.  The University offered All Courses Fee Structure is Given Below…

TERI University Fee Structure

Fee Structure Duration Courses
2 Years M.A. (Public Policy)
2 Years M.Tech. (Renewable Energy Engineering and Management)
2 Years M.Tech. (Renewable Energy)
2 Years M.Sc. (Economics)
2 Years M.Sc. (Environmental Science)
2 Years M.Sc. (Geoinformatics)
2 Years M.Sc. (Natural Resource Management)
3 Years Ph.D. (Bioresources and Biotechnology)
3 Years Ph.D. (Environmental Science)
3 Years Ph.D. (Natural Resources)
2 Years M.B.A. (Business Sustainability)
3 Years Ph.D. (Energy & Environmental Planning)
1 Years Advanced Post Graduation Diploma in Renewable Energy
2 Years M.B.A. (Infrastructure)
2 Years M.Sc. (Climate Science and Policy)
2 Years M.Sc. (Plant Biotechnology)
2 Years M.Sc. (Water Resources Management)
1 Years Post Graduate Diploma in Regulations in Agricultural Biotechnology
3 Years Ph.D. (Regulatory and Policy studies)

About University

  • Address: TERI University, Plot No. 10 Vasant Kunj, New Delhi – 110070
  • Office: +91 11 71800222
  • Fax: +91 11 26122874
  • E-mail: [email protected]