List of Bachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (English) Colleges in Bihar on 2022 Ranking

College Name Approved Location MHRD Out Of 100 Ranking
Magadh Mahila College NAAC-A Patna, Bihar  –
Patna Women’s College NAAC-A Patna, Bihar  –
Amity University UGC Patna, Bihar  –
Patna University BCI, AICTE, UGC, DEB Patna, Bihar  –
Patna College NAAC, UGC Patna, Bihar  –
Maltidhari College NAAC Patna, Bihar  –
Magadh University – [MU] AICTE, NAAC, UGC Gaya, Bihar  –
JD Women’s College NAAC-B Patna, Bihar  –
Anugrah Memorial College BCI, UGC, AIU Gaya, Bihar  –
Anugrah Narayan Singh College AICTE Patna, Bihar  –
B.M.D. College NAAC Vaishali, Bihar  –
Bhola Prasad Singh College NAAC Gopalganj, Bihar  –
Bindeshwar Singh College AICTE, NAAC, UGC Patna, Bihar  –
D.K. College UGC Buxar, Bihar  –
H.D. Jain College UGC Arrah, Bihar
Hariram College UGC Siwan, Bihar  –
Jai Prakash Mahila College NAAC Chapra, Bihar
K.B. Jha College UGC Katihar, Bihar
M.V. College UGC Buxar, Bihar
Maharani Janki Kunwar College NAAC Bettiah, Bihar
Munshi Singh College NAAC-B Motihari, Bihar
RBBM College NAAC, UGC Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Purnea College NAAC Purnea, Bihar
Rajendra College NAAC Chapra, Bihar
Ram Krishna College UGC, NAAC-B Madhubani, Bihar
Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College NAAC Aurangabad, Bihar
Ram Vilas Ganga Ram College NAAC Siwan, Bihar
S.N.S. College UGC Gaya, Bihar
Sachchidanand Sinha College NCTE, PCI, AICTE, NAAC, UGC Aurangabad, Bihar
Samastipur College NAAC, UGC Samastipur, Bihar
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College NAAC Patna, Bihar
Sunderwati Mahila College NAAC, UGC Bhagalpur, Bihar
Vaishali Mahila College UGC Vaishali, Bihar
Vidya Bhawan Mahila Mahavidyalaya NAAC Siwan, Bihar
Anjabit Singh College UGC Rohtas, Bihar
St Xavier’s College of Management and Technology UGC Patna, Bihar
Ganesh Dutt College – [GDC] NAAC Begusarai, Bihar
C. M. College NAAC Darbhanga, Bihar
Nalanda College AICTE, UGC, NAAC-B Biharsharif, Bihar
Mirza Ghalib College UGC Gaya, Bihar
Marwari College NAAC-A Bhagalpur, Bihar
Sher Shah College NAAC Sasaram, Bihar
Sri Radha Krishna Goenka College NAAC Sitamarhi, Bihar
Lalit Narayan Tirhut Mahavidyalaya – [LNT] UGC Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Ganga Devi Mahila Mahavidyalaya – [GDMM] NAAC-B Patna, Bihar
Directorate of Distance Education, B.R.A. Bihar University – [DDEBRABU] UGC Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Veer Kunwar Singh University – [VKSU] NCTE, AICTE, UGC Arrah, Bihar
Mahatma Gandhi Central University – [MGCU] UGC, AIU Motihari, Bihar
Dr. C.V. Raman University AICTE, UGC Vaishali, Bihar