List of Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Political Science) Colleges in Tripura Based on 2020 Ranking

College Name Approved Location MHRD Out Of 100 Ranking
Bir Bikram Memorial College UGC Agartala, Tripura
Dasarath Deb Memorial College – [DDMC] NAAC, UGC West Tripura, Tripura
Holy Cross College NCTE Agartala, Tripura
Ramthakur College NAAC West Tripura, Tripura
Women’s College NAAC Agartala, Tripura
Government Degree College NAAC North Tripura, Tripura
Maharaja Bir Bikram College UGC Agartala, Tripura