List Of Top Bachelor Of Science [B.Sc] (Microbiology) Colleges In Karnataka Based On 2022 Ranking

College Name Approved Location MHRD Out Of 100 Ranking
The Oxford College of Science NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Mount Carmel College UGC, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Jain University – [JU] CRISIL, AICTE, UGC, NAAC-A, MHRD Bangalore, Karnataka
Maharani Lakshmi Ammanni College for Women – [MLACW] AICTE, NAAC Bangalore, Karnataka
Bangalore City College – [BCC] NAAC Bangalore, Karnataka
JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research – [JSS University] UGC, NAAC-A Mysore, Karnataka
Kristu Jayanti College – [KJC] BCI, AICTE, NAAC Bangalore, Karnataka
AIMS Institutes AICTE, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
St George College of Management Science and Nursing INC, AICTE Bangalore, Karnataka
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce – [RCASC] AICTE, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Indian Academy Degree College – [IADC-A] NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Gulbarga University – [GU] UGC Gulbarga, Karnataka
Rai Technology University – [RTU] ICAR, UGC Bangalore, Karnataka
AVK Group of Institutions AICTE Bangalore, Karnataka
BMS College for Women NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
DES’s Bangurnagar Arts, Science and Commerce College – [BNDC] NAAC-B Kannada, Karnataka
Bhandarkars Arts and Science College NAAC Udupi, Karnataka
Goutham College INC, AICTE Bangalore, Karnataka
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science UGC, NAAC-A Mysore, Karnataka
Laxmi Venkatesh Desai College – [LVD] NAAC-A Raichur, Karnataka
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College NAAC-A Mysore, Karnataka
Seshadripuram First Grade College UGC Bangalore, Karnataka
Vijaya College UGC, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Brindavan College AICTE, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Sarada Vilas College NAAC Mysore, Karnataka
PC Jabin Science College NAAC-A Hubli, Karnataka
Tumkur University UGC, NAAC-B Tumkur, Karnataka
Indian Academy Group of Institutions INC, AICTE, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Dayananda Sagar Institutions DCI, AICTE, NAAC Bangalore, Karnataka D
Smt. Allum Sumangalam Memorial Degree College for Women NAAC-B Bellary, Karnataka
REVA University NAAC Gulbarga, Karnataka
Bharathi College NAAC-A Mandya, Karnataka
Maharani’s Science College for Women NAAC Mysore, Karnataka
Government College for Women NAAC-B Mandya, Karnataka
Sri Lakshmi Hayagreeva Institute of Science, Commerce and Management Mysore, Karnataka
Mandavya First Grade College NCTE, NAAC Mandya, Karnataka
Mysore Makkala Koota and Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College for Women AICTE, UGC Mysore, Karnataka
Sir. M.V. Government Science College UGC Bhadravathi, Karnataka
Government Science College UGC Hassan, Karnataka
JSS Banashankari Arts, Commerce & S.K.Gubbi Science College NAAC-A Dharwad, Karnataka
Alva’s College Moodubidire NAAC Dakshin Kannada, Karnataka
Government Science College NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
Sree Veerendra Patil Degree College NAAC-B Bangalore, Karnataka
Dayananda Sagar University UGC Bangalore, Karnataka
Smt VHD Central Institute of Home science College (Autonomous) NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka
St. Aloysius College NAAC-A Mangalore, Karnataka
Dayananda Sagar College of Arts, Science and Commerce AICTE, NAAC-A Bangalore, Karnataka