Jharkhand Rai University Fee Structure 2022-23

Jharkhand Rai University Fee Structure: 

Fees  Duration Course Name 
4 Years Department of Electrical Engineering
4 Years Department of Agriculture
4 Years Department of EEE
4 Years Department of Computer Science Engg.
4 Years Department of Mining Engineering
4 Years Department of Mechanical Engineering
4 Years Department of Civil Engineering
3 Years Diploma in Fire Safety
3 Years Diploma in Taxation
3 Years Diploma in Accounting & Auditing
5 Years B.Sc. / M.Sc.
5 Years BBA / MBA
3 Years B.Com.
2 Years Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)
3 years Diploma in Computer Applications (DCA)
2 years Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications (PGDCA)
3 Years B.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication)
5 Years BCA / MCA
3 Years Bachelor of Arts (BA)
1 Year Bachelor of Library Science (B.LIB)
1 Year Master of Library Science (M.LIB)
2 Years Master of Arts (MA)
5 Years Ph.D. award notification
3 Years Diploma in Santhali
5 Years Ph.D. Notification
5 Years Ph.D. Regulations