Maharaja Agrasen University Fee Structure 2020-2021

Maharaja Agrasen University Fee Structure:

Fees Duration Course Name 
3 Years B.A(H) BBE
3 Years B.Com(H)
3 Years B.A(Prog.)
3 Years BSc(Physical Science)
3 Years BSc(H) Electronics
3 Years BSc(G) Mathematics
3 Years B.A(H) Pol-Sci
1-2 Years Advanced Diploma in TV Programme & News Production
3 Years B.A(H) Journalism
3 Years B.A(H) English
3 Years B.A(H) Hindi
2 Years M.C.A.(Master of Computer Application)
3 Years B.C.A.(Bachelor of Computer Application)
2 Years PGDICG (Post Graduate Diploma in Corporate Governance)
2 Years PGJMC (Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication)
2 years M.P. (MBA) (Master Of Business Administration)
2 Years MHD (Master of Arts in Hindi)
2 Years MPS (Master of arts in Pol . Sc)
3 Years B.Com. (Bachelor of Commerce)
3 Years B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)
2 Years M.Com. (Master of Commerce)
2 Years M.Sc. (MACS) Master of Sc in Mathematics With Application in Computer Science