Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University,Uttar Pradesh Admission 2022-23


  • 22 July 2021:Admission is open the admission policy has uploaded on the website. The students can also visit the link from here.
  • 21 July 2021:The Examination Schedule For Special Second Examination visit the site and check here.
  • 20 July 2021:University students download the semester syllabus visit the site click here. 

Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University, Uttar Pradesh Admission Headlines

University Name Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University
Type of University Private University
University Contact Number 05198 224 413
Official Website Click 
UG Courses BFA (Bachelor of Fine Arts), B.Ed,  BCA
PG Courses MFA,M.A.,MCA
Diploma Courses   PGDIT (Information Technology), Diploma in Photography & Video Shooting
Diploma in Handmade Paper
Other Courses
Address Kamta Mohalla, Sitapur, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh 210204
Location Kamta Mohalla, Sitapur, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh 210204
Affiliated With UGC, AIU, NAAC
Founded 2001
Admission 2021-22 Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University Fee Structure
Fee Structure Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University Admission

Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University

The University is Accredited with “B” Grade by NAAC and as well as University Grants Commission(UGC) Under Section 2(f) and 12(b), Act 1956.

Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University is a Private University that is Located Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh this University Provide These Courses Like B.Tech, BBA, BCA Course. it was Established in 2001 and Affiliated With The University Grants Commission. Student Can Check More Courses These Are Given Below.

In workout of the power under UP Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University UP regulation no. 15 of 2001 read with section 10 subclause 1, the Government of Uttar Pradesh is pleased to propose Sri Raghveo Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Ji as lifelong President of this University on September 27, 2001. The Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University was established to provide higher & professional education to persons with disabilities. this University, Jagadguru Ramanandacharya Swami Rambhadracharya Ji, who himself is a blind person came forward with missionary zeal to establish the University for persons with disability.

Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University Courses

Name of the Department
Department of Drawing & Painting
B.A.,              M.A.
Department of Fine Arts
BFA (Bachelor of Fine Arts),
MFA (Master of Fine Arts)
Department of Special Education
B.Ed. HI (Hearing Impairment)
B.Ed. VI (Visual Impairment)
Department of Education
B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education)
M.Ed.(Master of Education)
Department of  History, Culture & Archaeology
B.A.,              M.A.
Department of  Computer & Information Sciences
MCA (Master of Computer Application)
BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)
PGDIT (PG Diploma in Information Technology)
DIT (Diploma in Information Technology)
Department of  Commerce & Management
BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration),
MBA (Master of Business Administration)
Department of Economics
B.A.,              M.A.
Department of  Vocational Education
Diploma in Photography & Video Shooting
Diploma in Handmade Paper
Department of Sanskrit
B.A.,              M.A.
Department of  Hindi
B.A.,              M.A.
Department of English
B.A.,              M.A.
Department of  Sociology
B.A.,              M.A.
MSW (Master of Social Work)
Department of Psychology
B.A.              M.A.
Department of Music
B.A.,              M.A.
B.Mus.          M.Mus.

University Council  

Sri Raghvio Jagadguru Ramanandacharya Swami Rambhadracharya,
Dr. Geeta Devi
Hemraj Singh Chaturvedi
Shri. Rajendra Goel
Prof. Yogesh Chandra Dubey
Member  Secretary
Dr. Ku. Geeta Devi, Social Worker
Prof. Y.C. Dubey
Prof.Kamta Prasad Tripathi, Humanities
Prof. Shiv Raj Singh Sengar, Education
Prof. Indira Malhotra, Computer Science
Prof. Rajiv Upadhyay, Managment
Prof. Vikram Jeet Pandey
Dr.Arvind Dixit
Prof. Sankar Dayal Dwivedi
Prof Rajendra Mishra
Mr.Nihar Ranjan Mishra
Dr. Vinod Kumar Mishra
Dr. V.N. Mishra
Dr.Geeta Devi
Shri Hem Raj Chaturvedi

University Faculty 

  • Prof. Yogesh Chandra Dubey Head(Professor)
  • Dr. Arun Kumar Shukla(Assistant Professor)
  • Dr. Pramila Mishra(Assistant Professor)
  • Dr. Kiran Tripathi(Assistant Professor)
  • Dr. Shant Kumar Chaturvedi(Assistant Professor)
  • Dr. Punam Pandey-In Charge(Assistant Professor)
  • Dr. Shashi Kant Tripathi(Assistant Professor)

More University

About Campus:

In India, there are about 9 crores disabled the university motto is to help these students. There are various organizations for some of the needs of disabled persons, activities of such institutions/organizations were found to be few.

  • Address: Kamta Mohalla, Sitapur, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh 210204
  • Phone: 05198 224 413