Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Haryana Admission 2020-21

Chaudhary Devi Lal University of Health Sciences that is Located Sirsa, Haryana this University Provide These Courses like M.Phil. (Public Administration), Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering), M.A. (English) Course. it was Established on 2 April 2003 and Affiliated With The University Grants Commission. Students Can Check More Courses These Are This Article Relate to Bangalore University, Students can Check all Details Like Courses, Fees, Faculty Details, Contact Details, and Many More, Given Below.

Apply For Admission Online Now!

News Update

BA Admission
B.Sc Admission
B.Com Admission
BBA Admission
B.Arch Admission
BCA Admission
BJMC Admission
BHMCT Admission
BDS Admission
MBBS Admission
B.ALLB/LLB Admission
B.Pharma Admission
BFA Admission
MA Admission
M.Sc Admission
M.Com Admission
MBA Admission
MCA Admission
  • 26 July 2020: Chaudhary Devi Lal University is announced that the admission is fallen for session 2020-2021. The admission form is uploaded on the university website. For more details View this site.
  • 25 July 2020: Notification about Fee Structure Click Here
  • 24 July 2020: Information about Merit List Check Here

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Admission Headlines

University Name Chaudhary Devi Lal University
Type of University State University
University Contact Number 0166 629 3033
Official Website Click 
UG Courses B.Ed, LLB, BPEd.
PG Courses M.Sc, MBA, M.Com, MA, MP.Ed.
Diploma Courses DP.Ed
Other Courses
Address Barnala Road, Sirsa, Haryana 125055
Location Sirsa, Haryana
Affiliated With UGC
Founded 2 April 2003
Admission 2020-21 Chaudhary Devi Lal University Admission
Fee Structure Chaudhary Devi Lal University Fees Structure

Chaudhary Devi Lal University is Accredited by NAAC and It was established Act 9 of 2003. Its also approval by UGC under section 2(f) Act Vide No F.9-17/2003. This University has separate hostel for girls and boys.

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Prospectus 2020-21: Download Now

There are 16 teaching departments with 40 courses in the University. The University has a very well equipped library, laboratories, and hostels for boys and girls. Well-known, reputed and experienced academicians and professionals have been associated in preparing the academic curriculum of different courses. the university to meet out the requirement of power during a power failure.

Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Scholarship

The university provides the scholarship to the mysterious students. Those who have parent income is less than 2 Lakh in the year are eligible for a scholarship. Students belong to the poor background or belong SC/ST category are eligible to get a scholarship.

Scheme to get a scholarship

  • Post Matric Scholarship
  • SC-BC Scholarship
  • PMS-SC Scholarship

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Courses

 Courses  Duration 
B.Ed. 1 Years
B.P.Ed. 3 Years
M.A. (Economics) 2 Years
M.A. (Education) 2 Years
M.A. (English) 2 Years
M.P.Ed. 2 Years
M.Phil. (Economics) 2 Years
M.Phil. (Education) 1 Years
M.Phil. (English) 2 Years
M.Phil. (Mathematics) 2 Years
M.Phil. (Physical Education) 2 Years
M.Phil. (Public Administration) 18 Months
Ph.D. (Economics) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Education) 3 Years
Ph.D. (English) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Physical Education) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Public Administration) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Environmental Engineering) 3 Years
M.Phil. (Biotechnology) 1 Years
M.Phil. (Chemistry) 1 Years
M.Phil. (Environmental Sciences) 2 Years
M.Phil. (Environmental Sciences) 2 Years
M.Phil. (Physics) 2 Years
M.Sc. (Biotechnology) 2 Years
M.Sc. (Chemistry) 2 Years
M.Sc. (Environmental Science) 2 Years
M.Sc. (Food Science and Technology) 2 Years
M.Sc. (Mathematics) 2 Years
M.Sc. (Physics) 2 Years
Ph.D. 2 Years
Ph.D. (Biotechnology) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Chemistry) 3 Years
Ph.D. (Mathematics) 3 Years
B.B.A. + M.B.A. 5 Years
M.B.A. 2 Years
M.B.A. (Business Economics) 2 Years
Ph.D. (Business Administration) 3 Years
M.A. (Mass Communication & Journalism) 2 Years
PGDJMC – Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication 1 Years
M.Com. 2 Years
M.Phil. (Commerce) 1 Years
Ph.D. (Commerce) 3 Years
M.C.A. 3 Years
M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering) 2 Years
L.L.B. 3 Years
L.L.M. 2 Years

University Faculty

  • Dr. C. J. Dangaria Vice Chancellor
  • Dr. J. D. Thanki Professor
  • Dr. M. S. Purohit Professor
  • Dr. R. G. Patil Professor
  • Dr. B. N. Kolambe Professor
  • Dr. K. S. Patel Professor
  • Dr. D. B. Desai Associate Professor
  • Dr. K. C. Chaudhary Associate Professor
  • Dr. Sanjay Attar Assistant Professor

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Affiliated Colleges List:

Name of the College and Address

Government National College
Mata Harki Devi College of Education
Muh Jain College of Education
Jcd College of Education
Defence Post-Graduate College of Education
Daffodils College of Education
Apex College of Education
Lala Hansraj Phutela College of Law
Triveni College of Education
Tirupati College of Education
National College of Education

More University

Faculties of University

  • Faculty of Engineering & Technology
  • Faculty of Commerce & Management
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Life Sciences
  • Faculty of Physical Sciences

University Facilities 

  • Labs
  • Bank and ATM
  • Bus Service
  • Library
  • Hostels
  • Computer Centre
  • Cafeteria
  • Guest House

About Campus:

The university has 16 academic departments, it also offers job oriented courses through distance education.

  • Address: Barnala Road, Sirsa, Haryana 125055
  • Phone: 0166 629 3033