State Universities in Maharashtra

Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Marathwada Agricultural University
Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Mumbai University
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth North Maharashtra University
Gondwana University Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
Kavi Kulguru Kalidas Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Savitribai Phule Pune University
Dr Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth Shivaji University
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Smt Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women’s University
Maharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University Solapur University
Maharashtra National Law University Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University
Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth The Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University

Recommended For You

About the Author: Nitesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.