State Universities in Rajasthan

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Law University Haridev Joshi University of Journalism and Mass Communication
Jagadguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University Jai Narain Vyas University
Maharaja Ganga Singh University Maharaja Surajmal Brij University
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University
Mohan Lal Shukhadia University National Law University
Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University Vardhman Mahaveer Open University
Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Rajasthan Ayurved University Rajasthan Technical University
Rajasthan University Rajasthan University of Health Sciences
Rajasthan University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences The Govind Guru Tribal University
Sardar Patel University of Police, Security & Criminal Justice Shekhawati University
University of Kota

Recommended For You

About the Author: Nitesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.