Rayalaseema University Fee Structure 2023-24


Rayalaseema University

The Rayalaseema University is a state university is located at Kurnool. it was established in the year 2008, this university offers the various course like undergraduate, postgraduate, Education and Diploma. the Rayalaseema university offers all course available below.

Rayalaseema University Fee Structure

Fee Structure Duration  Courses Name
2 Years B.Ed.
2 Years MA (Economics)
3 Years BA
2 Years MA (Telugu)
1 Years M.Ed.
1 Years Diploma in Education (D.Ed.)
2 Years M.Sc. (Biochemistry)
2 Years M.Sc. (Biotechnology)
2 Years MA (English)
2 Years M.Sc. (Chemistry)
2 Years M.Sc. (Computer Science)
2 Years M.Sc. (Botany)
5 Years M.Sc. (Integrated Biotechnology)
2 Years M.Sc. (Mathematics)
2 Years M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
2 Years M.Sc. (Physics)
2 Years M.Sc. (Zoology)
2 Years M.Sc. (Electronics & Communication)
3 Years B.B.M.
2 Years MBA (Finance)
2 Years MBA
3 Years B.Com.
3 Years B.Com. (Computer Applications)
3 Years MCA
2 Years M.Com.

About University

Address: Director, Directorate of Distance Education, Rayalaseema University, Kurnool – 518007 (A.P)