State Universities in Uttar Pradesh

Allahabad State University Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology
Bundelkhand University Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
Chandra Shekhar Azad University of Agriculture and Technology Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth
Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Kanpur University Narendra Deo University of Agriculture & Technology
Chaudhary Charan Singh University Sampurnanand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology
Dr. BR Ambedkar University Siddharth University
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University UP Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidhyalaya Evam Go-Anusandhan Sansthan
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University
Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University King George’s University of Dental Sciences
Gautam Buddha University Lucknow University
Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Urdu, Arabi-Farsi University Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University
King Georges Medical University MJP Rohilkhand University

Recommended For You

About the Author: Nitesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.