List Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Economics) Colleges in Kerala Based on 2023 Ranking

College Name Approved Location MHRD Out Of 100 Ranking
St Joseph’s College NAAC-A Calicut, Kerala
Sacred Heart College NAAC Ernakulam, Kerala
St Teresa’s College (Autonomous) NAAC-A Ernakulam, Kerala
Government College NAAC-A Kasaragod, Kerala
St.albert’s College NAAC-A Ernakulam, Kerala
Government Victoria College NAAC Palakkad, Kerala
Maharaja’s College NAAC-A, UGC Ernakulam, Kerala
Government Arts College UGC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
St. Mary’s College NAAC Sulthan Batheri, Kerala
MAR Ivanios College NAAC, UGC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Farook College NAAC Kozhikode, Kerala
Bharata Mata College AICTE, UGC, NAAC-A Kochi, Kerala
SCMS School of Technology and Management AICTE, NAAC-A Cochin, Kerala
University of Kerala NAAC, UGC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
The Cochin College NAAC-A Kochi, Kerala
Al-Ameen College UGC Ernakulam, Kerala
Alphonsa College NAAC Kottayam, Kerala
Amal College of Advanced Studies NAAC Nilambur, Kerala
Baselius College NAAC Kottayam, Kerala
Bishop Abraham Memorial College NAAC-B Pathanamthitta, Kerala
Bishop Chulaparambil Memorial College for Women – [BCM] UGC Kottayam, Kerala
Bishop Kurialacherry College for Women NAAC Kottayam, Kerala
Bishop Moore College NAAC-B Mavelikara, Kerala
CMS College NAAC-A Kottayam, Kerala
Catholicate College NAAC Pathanamthitta, Kerala
Christ College NAAC-A Thrissur, Kerala
Christian College NAAC Chengannur, Kerala
D.B Pampa College Parumala NAAC, UGC Pathanamthitta, Kerala
D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College NAAC Malappuram, Kerala
Deva Matha College – [DMC] NAAC-A Kottayam, Kerala
EK Nayanar Memorial Government College UGC Kasaragod, Kerala
EMEA College of Arts and Science UGC Malappuram, Kerala
Ettumanoorappan College NAAC Kottayam, Kerala
Farook Arts and Science College UGC Malappuram, Kerala
Fatima Mata National College NAAC-A Kollam, Kerala
Government Brennen College NAAC, UGC Thalasery, Kerala
Government College NAAC-B Malappuram, Kerala
Government College UGC Kottayam, Kerala
Ilahia College of Arts and Science UGC, NAAC-B Muvattupuzha, Kerala
Krishna Menon Memorial Govt. Women’s College UGC Kannur, Kerala
KNM Government Arts and Science College NAAC, UGC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Kuriakose Elias College NAAC-A Kottayam, Kerala
Kuriakose Gregorios College NAAC-B Kottayam, Kerala
Little Flower College NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
M.E.S. Asmabi College NAAC Kodungallur, Kerala
MES College NAAC Idukki, Kerala
MES Kalladi College AICTE Mannarkad, Kerala
M.E.S Ponnani College NAAC Ponani, Kerala
MET Arts and Science College AICTE Calicut, Kerala
Mahatma Gandhi College AICTE, NAAC-A Trivandrum, Kerala
MAR Dionysius College NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
Mar Thoma College NAAC Tiruvalla, Kerala
Mercy College NAAC-A Palakkad, Kerala
Mohamed Abdurahiman Memorial Orphanage College – [MAMOC] NAAC, UGC Kozhikode, Kerala
N.A.M College NAAC-B Kannur, Kerala
NSS College NAAC Ottapalam, Kerala
NSS College NAAC Pathanamthitta, Kerala
NSS Hindu College NAAC Changanacherry, Kerala
Sree Narayana College NAAC-B Thrissur, Kerala
Newman College NAAC-A Thodupuzha, Kerala
Nirmala College AICTE, NAAC Muvattupuzha, Kerala
Nirmalagiri College NAAC-A Kannur, Kerala
Panampilly Memorial Govt. College AICTE, NAAC-B Thrissur, Kerala
Pavanatma College UGC, NAAC Idukki, Kerala
Payyannur College NAAC-A Kannur, Kerala
Pazhassi Raja College NAAC-B Wayanad, Kerala
Pazhassi Raja NSS College AICTE Kannur, Kerala
Pocker Sahib Memorial Orphanage College NAAC-A Tirurangadi, Kerala
Providence Women’s College NAAC, UGC Calicut, Kerala
Sacred Heart College NAAC Ernakulam, Kerala
Sanatana Dharma College NAAC, UGC Alappuzha, Kerala
Sree Kerala Varma College NAAC-A Thrissur, Kerala
Sree Krishna College NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
Sree Narayana College NAAC-A Kannur, Kerala
Sree Narayana College – [SNC] NAAC-A Kollam, Kerala
Sree Narayana College NAAC Cherthala, Kerala
Sree Narayana College NAAC-B Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Sree Narayana College for Women NAAC Kollam, Kerala
Sree Narayana Guru College NAAC-B Kozhikode, Kerala
Sree Narayana Mangalam College UGC Ernakulam, Kerala
Sree Neelakanta Government Sanskrit College UGC Palakkad, Kerala
Sree Sankara College NAAC-A Ernakulam, Kerala
Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College – [SSV] NAAC, UGC Ernakulam, Kerala
Sree Vidyadhi Raja NSS College NCTE, DCI, RCI, PCI, MCI Kottayam, Kerala
Sri Vyasa NSS College NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
Sri C. Achutha Menon Government College NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
St. Paul’s College NAAC-A Ernakulam, Kerala
St Thomas College NAAC-A Pathanamthitta, Kerala
St Xavier College NAAC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
St Dominic’s College NAAC-A Kanjirappally, Kerala
St George’s College NAAC, UGC Kottayam, Kerala
St John’s College NAAC Kollam, Kerala
St. Peter’s College NAAC-B Ernakulam, Kerala
St Stephen’s College NAAC-B Kottayam, Kerala
St. Stephen’s College NAAC-B Pathanapuram, Kerala
St. Thomas College UGC, NAAC-A Kottayam, Kerala
St Thomas’ College MCI, NAAC-A Thrissur, Kerala
St. Xavier’s College for Women NAAC Aluva, Kerala
Sullamussalam Science College UGC, NAAC- Malappuram, Kerala
T.K. Madhava Memorial College – [TKMM] NAAC Alappuzha, Kerala
T.K.M. College of Arts and Science NAAC-A Kollam, Kerala
The Zamorins Guruvayurappan College NAAC-B Kozhikode, Kerala
Union Christian College NAAC Aluva, Kerala
University College NAAC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Vimala College NAAC-A Thrissur, Kerala
Malabar Christian College NAAC Calicut, Kerala
All Saints’ College NAAC Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Aryabhatta College Of Advanced Studies NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
Holy Cross Institute of Management and Technology AICTE Calicut, Kerala
Marian College AICTE, NAAC  Peermade, Kerala
Sree Narayana College NAAC Alatur, Kerala
Christian College UGC, NAAC-B Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
SAFI Institute of Advanced Study UGC Malappuram, Kerala
Sir Syed Institute for Technical Studies AICTE Taliparamba, Kerala
St. Cyril’s College UGC Pathanamthitta, Kerala
Government Arts & Science College NAAC-B Kozhikode, Kerala
Government College NAAC Chittur, Kerala
Government College NAAC-B Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Government College NAAC Nedumangad, Kerala
Govt. College NAAC-B Wayanad, Kerala
Government Arts And Science College NAAC Malappuram, Kerala
Government College NAAC Idukki, Kerala
T.M. Jacob Memorial Government College NAAC Ernakulam, Kerala
Government College NAAC Ernakulam, Kerala Naac
University of Kerala, School of Distance Education DEB, NAAC-A Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Mahatma Gandhi University, School of Distance Education UGC Kottayam, Kerala
Kannur University, School of Distance Education DEB Kannur, Kerala
University of Calicut, School of Distance Education UGC Calicut, Kerala
Milad-E-Sherief Memorial College UGC Alappuzha, Kerala
Mannam Memorial N.S.S College NAAC-B Kottayam, Kerala
Nethaji Memorial Arts And Science College UGC Palakkad, Kerala
MAR Athanasius College NAAC-A Kothamangalam, Kerala
N.S.S College – [NSSC] NAAC-B Palakkad, Kerala
NSS College NAAC Kottayam, Kerala
Peoples Co-Operative Arts & Science College AICTE Kasaragod, Kerala
SES College NAAC Kannur, Kerala
Naher Arts and Science College UGC Kannur, Kerala
Najath Arts & Science College UGC Palakkad, Kerala
St Xavier’s College NAAC Vaikom, Kerala
St. Michael’s College NAAC-A Cherthala, Kerala
St Joseph’s College NAAC-B Idukki, Kerala
St Aloysius College NAAC Thrissur, Kerala
St Josephs College NAAC-A Thrissur, Kerala
St Mary’s College UGC Malappuram, Kerala
St Mary’s College NAAC-A Thrissur, Kerala
Aquinas College NAAC-B Cochin, Kerala
Chinmaya Vidyapeeth UGC Ernakulam, Kerala
St. Berchmans College UGC, NAAC-A Kottayam, Kerala